First Name Last Name Position Email
Angelita Dedrick Kindergarten Teacher adedrick@tusc.k12.al.us
Ashley Miles School Nurse amiles@tusc.k12.al.us
BLACK ANGELA Aide - Physical Education ablack@tusc.k12.al.us
Carla Tooson Resource Teacher ctooson@tsc.k12.al.us
CARTER TAKELA Aide - Pre-K tcarter@tusc.k12.al.us
CHRONISTER KELLY Elementary Teacher - 3rd Grade kchronister@tusc.k12.al.us
Dana Ortiz Resource Teacher dmcclela@tusc.k12.al.us
DANFORD LINDA Elementary Teacher - 5th Grade LDANFORD@tusc.k12.al.us
Debra Matherson 1st Grade Teacher dmathers@tusc.k12.al.us
ELAM AMY Principal - Elementary aelam@tusc.k12.al.us
ELLINGTON PATSY CNP Assistant pellington@tusc.k12.al.us
FARMER TORY Aide - Special Education tfarmer@tusc.k12.al.us
FOSTER MARY Resource Teacher - Elementary MFOSTER@tusc.k12.al.us
Gladys Wright Instructional Coach gwright@tusc.k12.al.us
HAJEK JUDY Elem Teacher - Pre-K JHAJEK@tusc.k12.al.us
Haley Day Gifted Education hday@tusc.k12.al.us
HARPER SHERI Counselor - Elementary sharper@tusc.k12.al.us
HICKS BRANDY Elem Teacher - First Grade bhicks@tusc.k12.al.us
Jane Berry Pre-K Teacher jberry@tusc.k12.al.us
Jane Shipley Music Teacher jshipley@tusc.k12.al.us
Jesse Sartain Interventionist jsartain@tusc.k12.al.us
JOHNSON SHERVON Aide - PreK srjohnson@tusc.k12.al.us
Julia Sanders Kindergarten Teacher jsanders@tusc.k12.al.us
Julie Parsons Art Teacher jparsons@tusc.k12.al.us
LANDERS CINDY Elementary Teacher - 1st Grade CLANDERS@tusc.k12.al.us
LANDRY DENISE Resource Teacher - Elementary dlandry@tusc.k12.al.us
Lanesia Armour 2nd Grade Teacher lsdavis@tusc.k12.al.us
LAW SHANRIKA Elem Teacher - Pre-K slaw@tusc.k12.al.us
Leigh Thompson Aide- Pre-K lthompson@tusc.k12.al.us
LITTLE TEMPLE Library Media Spec - Elem tlittle@tusc.k12.al.us
Lydia White Kindergarten Teacher lwhite@tusc.k12.al.us
MARTIN CATHY CNP Assistant cmartin@tusc.k12.al.us
MAYHEW BRIDGET Custodian bmayhew@tusc.k12.al.us
Melissa Musick Nurse mmusick@tusc.k12.al.us
MURRAY ELIZABETH Elem Teacher - 2nd Grade emurray@tusc.k12.al.us
Nancy Stuckey Interventionist nstuckey@tusc.k12.al.us
Patricia Wallace Custodian pwallace@tusc.k12.al.us
PRUITT BRITTNEY Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten bpruitt@tusc.k12.al.us
Rachel Chapman Speech rchapman@tusc.k12.al.us
Rosalyn Robertson 4th Grade Teacher rroberts@tusc.k12.al.us
Samantha Shuler ESL Specialist sshuler@tusc.k12.al.us
Sarah Gunter 1st Grade Teacher sgunter@tusc.k12.al.us
Shamikka Dudley 5th Grade Teacher swalker@tusc.k12.al.us
Shatanya Ford 3rd Grade Teacher sford@tusc.k12.al.us
SIMS TRACIE Sec-Bookkeeper Elementary tsims@tusc.k12.al.us
SKELTON AMANDA Elementary Teacher - 5th Grade ASKELTON@tusc.k12.al.us
STEINER KYLIE Elementary Teacher - 2nd Grade ksteiner@tusc.k12.al.us
STEWART THERESA Elementary Teacher - 4th Grade tstewart@tusc.k12.al.us
STONE STACY Elementary Teacher - 4th Grade sstone@tusc.k12.al.us
Tameka Boswell 2nd Grade Teacher twhitake@tusc,k12.al.us