Employee Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Pressly Albritton 4th palbritt@tusc.k12.al.us
Tracie Barnes 2nd tbarnes@tusc.k12.al.us
Allison Bicksler 4th abicksler@tusc.k12.al.us
Michael Bissell International Baccalaureate Coordinator mbissell@tusc.k12.al.us
Kathryn Busby 3rd kmillbur@tusc.k12.al.us
Lauren Craddock 4th lcraddoc@tusc.k12.al.us
Amy Davis Librarian adavis@tusc.k12.al.us
Deborah Downs Spanish ddowns@tusc.k12.al.us
Elizabeth Elledge Special Education Teacher - Gifted eelledge@tusc.k12.al.us
Belinda Epps Para Professional bepps@tusc.k12.al.us
Pamela Grant Custodian pgrant@tusc.k12.al.us
Nicole Greene 5th ngreene@tusc.k12.al.us
Rebecca Henry 1st rhenry@tusc.k12.al.us
Karla Hodges Music khodges@tusc.k12.al.us
Sylvia Hollins Counselor - Elementary shollins@tusc.k12.al.us
Kelsey Huizinga 5th khuizinga@tusc.k12.al.us
Calli Jones 5th cljones@tusc.k12.al.us
Preeti Nichani Principal pnichani@tusc.k12.al.us
Robert Ray 3rd rray@tusc.k12.al.us
Ryan Rust Physical Education rrust@tusc.k12.al.us
Dana Skinner Art dskinner@tusc.k12.al.us
Selena Speight 1st sspeight@tusc.k12.al.us
Alice Stallworth 2nd astallworth@tusc.k12.al.us
Christie Swinney 2nd cswinney@tusc.k12.al.us
Tawanna Taylor Bookkeeper ttaylor@tusc.k12.al.us