• Administration:

    Dr. Clarence Sutton, Principal- csutton@tusc.k12.al.us

    Dr. Terrell Davis, Assistant Principal- tedavis@tusc.k12.al.us

    Dr. Teresha Jones Hamilton, Assistant Principal- tjones@tusc.k12.al.us

    Staff:

    Valerie Barron, Bookkeeper/Student Fees- vbarron@tusc.k12.al.us

    Jessica Cable, Registrar/Transcript Request- jcable@tusc.k12.al.us

    Trina Crockett, Secretary/Student Attendance- tcrocket@tusc.k12.al.us

    Whitney Dill Clark, Counselor (11th)- wdill@tusc.k12.al.us

    Tammy Simmons, Counselor (12th)- tsimmons@tusc.k12.al.us

    Talietha Wright, Counselor (9th-10th)- twright@tusc.k12.al.us

    Vanjessitha Wilkinson, Social Worker- vwilkins@tusc.k12.al.us