School Staff

  • Administration:

    Prinicipal: Kyle Ferguson, kferguso@tusc.k12.al.us

    Asst. Prinicipals:

    Sherri Shuttlesworth (sshuttle@tusc.k12.al.us) and Randall Jackson (rjackson@tusc.k12.al.us)


    School Staff:

    Athletic Director/Parent Involvement Liason/Graduation Coach: Sonia Drake-Blunt, sblunt@tusc.k12.al.us

    School Secretary: Kelli Terry, kterry@tusc.k12.al.us

    Bookkeeper: Meridith Johnson, mjohnson@tusc.k12.al.us

    Registrar: Misty Calhoun, mcalhoun@tusc.k12.al.us

    Librarians: Marcie Irvin and Neilann Thomas, mirvin@tusc.k12.al.us or nthomas@tusc.k12.al.us

     

    School Phone: 205-759-3590

    School Fax: 205-759-3605

    School Address:  2901 Northridge Road
                                Tuscaloosa, AL 35406