• Track And Field Coaching Staff:

    Head Girls Coach (Distance):  Jessica Cable- email: jcable@tusc.k12.al.us

    Head Boys Coach (Sprints):    Demario Pippen- email: dpippen@tusc.k12.al.us

    Assistant Coach (Jumps):        Corey Waldon- email: cwaldon@tusc.k12.al.us

    Assistant Coach (Throws):      Spencer Scott- email: sscott@tusc.k12.al.us

    Assistant Coach (Hurdles):     Sharday Branch

    Athletic Director:                     Whitney Dill-Clark- email: wdill@tusc.k12.al.us

    Athletic Administrator:           Terrell Davis- email: tedavis@tusc.k12.al.us