2018 Arts in Education Seasonal Performances

  • 2018 Seasonal Performances

    Sunday, December 2,​ ​2018

    Eastwood Middle School Winter Arts Showcase 5:00 - 6:00pm @ Paul W. Bryant High School Auditorium

    TCS High School Strings Winter Concert 6:30 - 7:30pm  @ Northridge High School Auditorium

    The Alberta School of Performing Arts TASPA Singers  @ Jemison Mansion 2:30pm. Concert and Sing-a-long

    Monday, December 3,​ ​2018

    TCS 4​th​ Grade Sing-a-long @ Tuscaloosa Tree Lighting 5:15pm 

    Tuscaloosa Christmas Parade 6:00-7:30pm

    Tuesday, December 4, 2018

    Northridge Middle School Strings Concert. 6:30 @ NMS Cafe

    Thursday, December 6, 2018 Tuscaloosa Magnet School Band and Strings Concert 6:00-7:30pm @ Tuscaloosa Magnet School

    Friday, December 7, 2018 -Tuscaloosa Fine Arts Academy (TFAA) Dance Showcase  6:30 - 7:30pm @ Paul W. Bryant High School Auditorium - $6

    The Alberta School of Performing Arts (TASPA) Theatre and Dance Showcase 6:30 - 7:30pm @ TASPA Theater - $5

    Monday, December 10, 2018

    Northridge High School Winter Concert 7:00 - 8:30 PM @ NHS

    Tuesday, December 11, 2018

    Paul W. Bryant HS and Eastwood MS Choir Winter Concert  6:30-7:30pm @ BHS Auditorium

    Northridge Middle School Choir Concert 6:00 - 6:30pm @ NMS Cafe

    The Alberta School of Performing Arts Music Concert 6:00 - 7:00pm @ TASPA Theater

     

    Thursday, December 13, 2018

    Paul W. Bryant High School Band Concert  7:00 - 8:00pm @ BHS Auditorium

    University Place Elementary Kindergarten and 4th Grade  Performance for PTA 5:30pm @ UPE

     

    Friday, December 14, 2018

    Paul W. Bryant High School Theatre presents “Dare to Dream”  a night of Disney magic. Fundraiser and performances.  7:00 - 8:30pm @ BHS Auditorium

     

    Saturday, December 15, 2018

    Northridge Middle School Band Concert 2:00 - 3:00pm @ NMS

     

    Sunday, December 16, 2018

    Central High School Winter Concert 5:00 - 6:30pm @ CHS Auditorium

     

    Tuesday, December 18, 2018

    Westlawn MS Winter Concert  6:00-7:30pm @ WMS Gymnasium

     

    SAVE THE DATES!

    January 10, 2019 - Superintendent’s Art Show 5:30 - 6:30pm

    April 4, 2019 - 47th Annual ​Celebrate the Arts! 7:00 - 8:30pm