Tuscaloosa City Schools Counselors

  • National School Counseling Week 2022 (#NSCW22) is Feb. 7-11, 2022. The week, presented by the American School Counselor Association (ASCA), highlights the unique contribution of school counselors within U.S. school systems and the tremendous impact they have in helping students achieve school success and plan for a career. Take a moment to thank your local school counselor(s) during that time. Follow #NSCW22 on social media. To learn more about National School Counseling Week, visit www.schoolcounselor.org

Name School/Grades Served Email Phone
Marsha Brook Arcadia Elementary mabroook@tusc.k12.al.us (205) 759-3567
Tashonney Patterson Central Elementary tpatters@tusc.k12.al.us (205)-759-3570
Tammy Simmons Central High School (11th, 10th A-M) tsimmons@tusc.k12.al.us (205) 759-3720
Talietha Wright Central High School (9th, 10th N-Z) twright@tusc.k12.al.us (205) 759-3720
Whitney Clark Central High School (12th) wdill@tusc.k12.al.us (205) 759-3720
Brittany Grayson Eastwood Middle School (7 & 8) bgrayson@tusc.k12.al.us (205) 759-3613
Tracey Jones Eastwood Middle School (6 & 7) tkjones@tusc.k12.al.us (205) 759-3613
Elois Byrd MLK Elementary ebyrd@tusc.k12.al.us (205)-759-3619
Emilie Fuqua Northridge High School efuqua@tusc.k12.al.us (205) 759-3590
Deven Eberhardt Northridge High School (11th) deberhardt@tusc.k12.al.us (205) 759-3590
Kenneth Smothers Northridge High School (9th & 10th) ksmother@tusc.k12.al.us (205) 759-3590
Lynsey Vickery Northridge High School (12th) lvickery@tusc.k12.al.us (205) 759-3590
LaTiffany Richardson Northridge Middle School (6 & 7) lrichardson@tusc.k12.al.us (205) 759-3578
Julia Fox Northridge Middle School (7 & 8) jfox@tusc.k12.al.us (205) 759-3578
Lander Fisher Oakdale Elementary lfisher@tusc.k12.al.us (205)-759-3626
Gisela Deloach Paul W. Bryant High School gdeloach@tusc.k12.al.us (205) 759-3538
Wanda Williams Paul W. Bryant High School (9th, 10th Q-Z) wwilliam@tusc.k12.al.us (205) 759-3538
McKiva Wilson Paul W. Bryant High School (11th, 10th H-P) mwilson@tusc.k12.al.us (205) 759-3538
Candace Young Paul W. Bryant High School (12th, 10th A-G) ccyoung@tusc.k12.al.us (205) 759-3538
Angela Chandler Rock Quarry Elementary achandler@tusc.k12.al.us (205)-759-8347
Lindsey Blevins Skyland Elementary lblevins@tusc.k12.al.us (205)759-3639
LaTonya Ike Southview Elementary lgaines@tusc.k12.al.us (205)-345-1325
Paige Yeager STARS Academy kyeager@tusc.k12.al.us (205) 759–3629
Susan Quarles TASPA (Pre-k-3) squarles@tusc.k12.al.us (205)-759-3564
Tamar Wilson TASPA (4-8) twilson@tusc.k12.al.us (205) 759-3715