Find the Social Worker

School Social Workers Location/School(s) Served Contact Information
Audrey J. Ellis, LICSW, Social Work Coordinator Central Office; School(s): RQ Elem, TASPA (6-8) TCTA, TM Elem, TM Middle Office: (205) 759-3518 Cell: (205) 614-1682 aellis@tusc.k12.al.us
Kara Bernal, LICSW, PIP ESL Social Worker Central Office; School(s): Northridge High, Northridge Middle, Verner Elementary, ESL (ALL) Office: (205) 759-8341 Cell: (205) 614-1831 kbernal@tusc.k12.al.us
Rockne Burroughs, LMSW Social Worker Central Office; School(s): Eastwood Middle; Paul W. Bryant High Office: (205) 759-8308 Cell: (205) 614-2917 rburroug@tusc.k12.al.us
RaShika Christian-Perez, LMSW Social Worker Central Office; School(s): Oakdale Elementary; Central Elementary Office: (205) 759-3717 Cell: (205) 614-2965 rperez@tusc.k12.al.us
Tesney Davis, LICSW Social Worker Central Office; School(s): Arcadia Elementary; University Place Elementary Office: (205) 759-3588 Cell: (205) 723-9072 tpdavis@tusc.k12.al.us
Patricia Doughty, LICSW, PIP Social Worker School Based; Programs: (STARS/SPREP/DYS Transitions) Office: (205) 342-2171 Cell: (205) 614-2952 pdoughty@tusc.k12.al.us
Washaundra McNeil, LICSW Social Worker School Based; School(s): Westlawn Middle Office: (205) 759-3672 Cell: (205) 723-9157 wmcneil@tusc.k12.al.us
Mable Sharp, LMSW Social Worker School Based; School(s): Martin Luther King Jr. Elementary Office: (205) 759-8305 Cell: (205) 723-9104 msharp@tusc.k12.al.us
Rhonda Steele-Rice, LMSW Social Worker Central Office; School(s): Southview Elementary:; Woodland Forest Elementary Office: (205) 759-3704 Cell: (205) 210-1372 rsteelerice@tusc.k12.al.us
Erica Thompson, LMSW Social Worker Central Office; School(s): The Alberta School of Performing Arts (K-5) and Skyland Elementary Office: (205) 342-2169 Cell: (205) 872-6398 ewthompson@tusc.k12.al.us
Vanjessitha Wilkinson, LMSW Social Worker School Based; School(s): Central High Office: (205) 342-2170 Cell: (205) 723-9179 vwilkins@tusc.k12.al.us
  • All
  • Arcadia Elementary
  • Central Elementary
  • Central High
  • Eastwood Middle
  • English as a Second Language Social Worker
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Elementary
  • Northridge High
  • Northridge Middle
  • Oakdale Elementary
  • Paul W. Bryant High
  • Rock Quarry Elementary
  • Skyland Elementary
  • Social Work Coordinator Central Office
  • Southview Elementary
  • STARS/Success Prep
  • The Alberta School of Performing Arts (Grades 6-8)
  • The Alberta School of Performing Arts (Grades Pre-K-5)
  • Tuscaloosa Career & Technology Academy
  • Tuscaloosa Magnet Elementary
  • Tuscaloosa Magnet Middle
  • University Place Elem
  • Verner Elementary
  • Westlawn Middle
  • Woodland Forrest Elementary
Submit