Skip To Main Content

Calendar

TCS Announcements

The Tuscaloosa City Schools will provide lunch and breakfast for all students for the 2023-24 school year, at no charge.

Parents as Teachers...helping your children develop, learn and grow to realize their full potential! Enroll for free here: http://ow.ly/Ckvb50Lnojx

Lunch is Served! Click to find the TCS Free & Reduced Lunch Application.

Interested in a career in education? Want to make a difference? 🍏TCS is hiring & we want you to join our team!! http://ow.ly/jUGO50Jx4Jb

We're always looking for  energetic, reliable people to serve as substitutes in TCS! Must have reliable transportation skills, effective communication skills and basic computer skills. Call 205.759.3535 for more information.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Wed, Apr 10
Wellness Screenings Rock Quarry
-
Rock Quarry Elementary School
Thu, Apr 11
Wellness Screenings Skyland Elementary
-
Skyland Elementary School
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wellness Screenings Southview Elementary
-
Southview Elementary School
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Wellness Screenings Tuscaloosa Magnet Schools
-
Tuscaloosa Magnet Schools
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Wellness Screenings Verner Elementary
-
Verner Elementary School
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Wellness Screenings Woodland Forrest Elementary
-
Woodland Forrest Elementary
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4