Contact Us

Information on how to contact the school and administration

  • School Information:

    • 6315 Mary Harmon Bryant Drive Tuscaloosa, AL 35405
    • 205-759-3538

    Administration/Staff:

    • Principal: Dr. Linda Harper - lharper@tusc.k12.al.us
    • Assist. Principal: Lydia Edwards  - LEdwards@tusc.k12.al.us
    • Assist. Principal: Donmonique Morgan  - dmorgan@tusc.k12.al.us
    • Assist. Principal: Dr. Julie Odom - jodom@tusc.k12.al.us
    • Graduation Coach: Gisela Deloach - gdeloach@tusc.k12.al.us
    • Curriculum Specialist: Jasmine Hale  - jdonaldson@tusc.k12.al.us
    • Secretary: Kimberly Shipman  - kshipman@tusc.k12.al.us
    • Registrar: Quandra Carter  - qcarter@tusc.k12.al.us
    • Bookkeeper: Kwana Delaperriere - kdelaperriere@tusc.k12.al.us
    • School Counselor: McKiva Wilson - mwilson@tusc.k12.al.us
    • School Counselor: Andrea Markham - amarkham@tusc.k12.al.us
    • School Counselor: Shasta Wyatt - swyatt@tusc.k12.al.us
    • School Counselor: Wanda Williams - wwilliam@tusc.k12.al.us