Staff Email Address Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Starts With
  • Contains
Submit
First Name Last Name Position Email
Katy Busby Librarian/International Baccalaureate Coordinator kmillbur@tusc.k12.al.us
Lauren Craddock 4th lcraddoc@tusc.k12.al.us
Debra Downs Spanish ddowns@tusc.k12.al.us
Belinda Epps Para Professional bepps@tusc.k12.al.us
Karla Hodges Music khodges@tusc.k12.al.us
Kelsey Huizinga Enrichment khuizinga@tusc.k12.al.us
Calli Hull 4th cljones@tusc.k12.al.us
Preeti Nichani Principal pnichani@tusc.k12.al.us
Rob Ray 3rd rray@tusc.k12.al.us
Dana Skinner Art dskinner@tusc.k12.al.us
Lizzie Williams Special Education Teacher - Elementary lcwillia@tusc.k12.al.us
Jennifer Jenkins 1st jojenkins@tusc.k12.al.us
Alice Stallworth 2nd astallworth@tusc.k12.al.us
Amber Wilson-Millhouse 2nd amwilson@tusc.k12.al.us
Jade Hermon 2nd/International Baccalaureate Coordinator jhermon@tusc.k12.al.us
Dorie Edwards School Counselor dfedwards@tusc.k12.al.us
Eric Guyotte Physical Education eguyotte@tusc.k12.al.us
Preeti Nichani Principal pnichani@tusc.k12.al.us
Leigh Erin Stowe 5th lstowe@tusc.k12.al.us
Kylie Steiner 1st ksteiner@tusc.k12.al.us
Mary Kaylor Silliman 3rd msilliman@tusc.k12.al.us
Madison Nickel 3rd mnickel@tusc.k12.al.us
Danielle Davis 4th dndavis@tusc.k12.al.us
Annsley Hall 5th ahall@tusc.k12.al.us
Christina Holman Literacy Coach cholman@tusc.k12.al.us