Staff Email Address Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Adult/Continuing Education
  • Arcadia Elementary
  • Central Elementary
  • Central High School
  • Central Support Team
  • Community Services Pool
  • Eastwood Middle School
  • Food Service Operations
  • Instructional Pool
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Elem.
  • Northington Elementary
  • Northridge High School
  • Northridge Middle
  • Oakdale Elementary
  • Operation And Maintenance
  • Paul W. Bryant High School
  • Rock Quarry Elementary
  • Skyland Elementary
  • Southview Elementary
  • Special Populations
  • STARS Academy/Success Prep
  • The Alberta School of the Performing Arts
  • Transportation Department
  • Tuscaloosa Career & Technology Academy
  • Tuscaloosa Magnet Schools - Elementary
  • Tuscaloosa Magnet Schools - Middle
  • University Place Elementary
  • Verner Elementary
  • Westlawn Middle School
  • Woodland Forrest Elementary
  • Starts With
  • Contains
Submit
First Name Last Name Position Email
Pressly Albritton 4th palbritt@tusc.k12.al.us
Michael Bissell International Baccalaureate Coordinator mbissell@tusc.k12.al.us
Kathryn Busby 3rd kmillbur@tusc.k12.al.us
Lauren Craddock 4th lcraddoc@tusc.k12.al.us
Amy Davis Librarian adavis@tusc.k12.al.us
Deborah Downs Spanish ddowns@tusc.k12.al.us
Belinda Epps Para Professional bepps@tusc.k12.al.us
Pamela Grant Custodian pgrant@tusc.k12.al.us
Nicole Greene 5th ngreene@tusc.k12.al.us
Karla Hodges Music khodges@tusc.k12.al.us
Kelsey Huizinga 5th khuizinga@tusc.k12.al.us
Calli Jones 5th cljones@tusc.k12.al.us
Preeti Nichani Principal pnichani@tusc.k12.al.us
Robert Ray 3rd rray@tusc.k12.al.us
Ryan Rust Physical Education rrust@tusc.k12.al.us
Dana Skinner Art dskinner@tusc.k12.al.us
Tawanna Taylor Bookkeeper ttaylor@tusc.k12.al.us
Rhiannon Ward 1st rward@tusc.k12.al.us
Lizzie Williams Special Education Teacher - Elementary lcwillia@tusc.k12.al.us
Mary Locke Rollins 1st mrollins@tusc.k12.al.us
Jennifer Jenkins 1st jojenkins@tusc.k12.al.us
Alice Stallworth 2nd astallworth@tusc.k12.al.us
Amber Wilson-Millhouse 2nd amwilson@tusc.k12.al.us
Jade Hermon 2nd jhermon@tusc.k12.al.us
Allyson Pitzel 4th apitzel@tusc.k12.al.us