Meet Our School Board Members

  • 2020 TCS Board of Education

    The Tuscaloosa City Board of Education is comprised of eight members, with one member being elected from each of the seven city council districts by a majority of the qualified electors voting who reside in the district and one member, who shall serve as chair, being elected from the city at-large. Our current board is as follows:


  • Central Office
    1210 21st Avenue
    Tuscaloosa, AL 35401