Congrats to our Jag Band members.

Making All-State Band are: Wes Moman, Isaac Smith, Colin Murphy, Ethan Cook, Katie Maxson, Joshua Fleming

Alternates for All-State are; Maddy Crissy, Sammi Hatfield, Sylvia Maples, Isabella Wu

District Honor Band: Anabelle Webber, Henry Noffsinger, Scarlett Maples, and Carson Keller.

Congratulations to all our music Jags!